MOHANLAL SUKHADIA UNIVERSITY, UDAIPUR PG DIPLOMA IN CYBER LAWS PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST 2023 (COUNSELLING DATE : 19-09-2023)

1. This is a provisional merit list subject to confirmation on verification of original documents, certificates and requisite qualifying marks as University Rules mentioned in University Prospectus. Having your name in the merit list does not guarantee admission.

2. Students who want to claim the benefit of EWS category are required to present the original certificate on the date of counselling. No claim will be considered after counselling date.

3. Students must produce their original mark sheets, certificate (Caste, PH, Defence, Kashmiri Migrant, University Ward, EWS, OBC/MBC), Transfer certificate, Migration certification and gap certificate (wherever applicable). Students must also carry One photocopied set of all the documents, along with 1 passport size photograph.

4. OBC and MBC certificate should have been issued within the last six months.

5. The Fee will be deposited in Cash at the time of counselling (Rs. 18240/- cash or online in ICICI bank, University Campus) Branch)

6. Counselling shall be conducted on 19th September, 2023 from 10.30 AM onwards at University College of Law, MLSU, Udaipur. All students are directed to report at 10.15 AM sharp alongwith all above mentioned documents.

SNO	NAME	FATHERNAME	STUDENTCATEGORY	
GENERAL				
1	MAHESH CHOUDHARY	MR.MAGRAJ CHOUDHARY	OBC (CREAMY LAYER)	
2	RATALIYA VINAY NARENDRA	MR.NARENDRA RATALIYA	GENERAL	
3	SHALU VAISHNAV	MR.CHANDRA PRAKASH VAISHNAV	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)	
4	HARDIKA SHEKHAWAT	MR.JAGDISH SINGH SHEKHWAT	GENERAL	
5	RISHI KUMAR YADAV	SHRI.RAM PRAKASH YADAV	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)	
6	AMIT SONI	MR.BHAGWATI LAL SONI	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)	
7	RADHEYSHYAM GURJAR	MR.MITHA LAL GURJAR	MBC	
8	ANJALI SHARMA	MR.SATYANARAYAN SHARMA	ECONOMICALLY WEAKER	
9	ANIL KUMAR MEENA	MR.PRAKASH CHANDRA MEENA	ST	
10	ANUJ KUMAR BAPNA	MR.LAXMI LAL	GENERAL	
11	MANOJ KUMAR DHAKAD	MR.GOPAL LAL DHAKAD	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)	
12	BHANU PRATAP SINGH RATHORE	MR.CHATAR SINGH RATHORE	GENERAL	
13	NIDHI LAVANIA	MR.VIJAY KUMAR SHARMA	GENERAL	
14	KARAN GAMBHIR	MR.HARDEEP SINGH GAMBHIR	GENERAL	
15	PRAVESH BHATNAGAR	MR.JUGAL KISHORE BHATNAGAR	GENERAL	
16	PIYALI PAUL	MR.NARAYAN PAUL	GENERAL	
17	KALPIT PRAJAPAT	MR.ASHOK PRAJAPAT	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)	
18	NARENDRA MENARIA	MR.PURNASHANKAR	GENERAL	
19	AJIT SINGH RATHORE	MR.NARENDRA SINGH RATHORE	GENERAL	
20	NATWAR SINGH RAJPUROHIT	MR.DHUKARAM	GENERAL	
21	SAKSHI PANDYA	MR.ARUN PANDYA	GENERAL	
22	SHUBHAM SHARMA	MR.LALIT KUMAR	GENERAL	
23	RITU AGRAWAL	MR.SURESH JALAN	GENERAL	
24	MANVIJAY SINGH BHATI	MR.HANUWANT SINGH BHATI	GENERAL	
	ECO	DNOMICALLY WEAKER SECTION		
25	CHANDRA MOHAN SHARMA	MR.DHARMENDRA SHARMA	ECONOMICALLY WEAKER	
26	DHARMENDAR GOUR	MR.BHIKHA RAM	ECONOMICALLY WEAKER	
27	AJAY MENARIYA	MR.SATYANARAYAN MENARIYA	ECONOMICALLY WEAKER	
OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)				
28	KAPIL JALWAL	MR.PRAMOD JALWAL	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)	
29	GOPAL MALI	MR.PURUSHOTTAM MALI	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)	
30	LAXMI LAL PRAJAPAT	MR.MANGI LAL PRAJAPAT	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)	

SNO	NAME	FATHERNAME	STUDENTCATEGORY	
31	OM PRAKASH GOURANA	MR.BHAGWATI LAL GOURANA	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)	
32	SANJAY KUMAR VAISHNAV	MR.NARAYAN DAS	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)	
33	RADHESHYAM KUMHAR	MR.SHANKER LAL KUMHAR	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)	
34	ARIF AHMED QURESHI	MR.ASHFAQ AHMED QURESHI	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)	
35	RAJENDERA KUMAR JAT	MR.RAMSUKH JAT	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)	
36	NARAYAN LAL CHOUDHARY	MR.DAL CHAND CHOUDHARY	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)	
37	SHABNAM BANU	MR.ABRAAR HUSSAIN	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)	
MBC				
38	JOGENDRA PAAL	MR.MAHESH KUMAR PAAL	MBC	
SC				
39	MANISH MEGHWAL	MR.CHAMPA LAL	SC	
40	RATAN LAL SALVI	MR.BHERU LAL SALVI	SC	
41	BHARAT KUMAR MEGHWAL	MR.SHANKAR LAL MEGHWAL	SC	
ST				
42	SHILPA MEENA	MR.JALURAM MEENA	ST	
43	CHAGAN LAL	MR.SHANTA RAM	ST	
44	JAYOTI KHARADI	MR.CHHAGANLAL KHARADI	ST	